eseeley@rocketssportsgroup.com

Department Extension Email Address
BSA Information Lines: Directions x 3
Party Info. x 4
Learn to Skate Info x 6
Freestyle Schedule x 9
Open Hockey Times x 8
Public Skating Times x 5
Hockey Information x 7
BSA Departments: Party & Group Sales x 100/101 jsearch@rocketssportsgroup.com, aroussos@rocketssportgroup.com
Pro Shop x 109
Accounting x 133 rmankikar@rocketssportsgroup.com
Hockey x 124 hockey@rocketssportsgroup.com
Ice Scheduling x 124 bhennelly@rocketssportsgroup.com
Skating School x 112 tlewis@rocketssportsgroup.com
Advertising x 117 aroussos@rocketssportsgroup.com
Facility & Operations x 115
 Vincent Tuzzalo  General Manager  x 126 Vincent@rocketssportsgroup.com
Ravi Mankikar Accounting x 133 rmankikar@rocketssportsgroup.com
Brian Hennelly Hockey Department x 124 bhennelly@rocketssportsgroup.com
 Toyka Lewis  Figure Skating Director x 112 tlewis@rocketssportsgroup.com
Monika Wisniewska Assistant Figure Skating Director x 100 MWisniewska@rocketssportsgroup.com
Ali Roussos Party & Event Coordinator/PR Mgr x 117 aroussos@rocketssportsgroup.com
Jenn Search Party & Group Sales  x 101 jsearch@rocketssportsgroup.com
 Ed Seeley  Facility & Operations  x 115  eseeley@rocketssportsgroup.com