Company Directory

Bridgewater Sports Arena
1425 Frontier Road
Bridgewater, NJ  08807
Phone: 732-627-0006
Fax: 732-627-0973
Email:
info@BSAarena.com


Department Extension Email Address
BSA Information Lines: Directions x 3
Party Info. x 4
Learn to Skate Info x 6
Freestyle Schedule x 9
Open Hockey Times x 8
Public Skating Times x 5
Hockey Information x 7
BSA Departments: Party & Group Sales x 101 parties@BSAarena.com
Pro Shop x 109 proshop@BSAarena.com
Accounting x 133 accounting@BSAarena.com
Hockey x 124 hockey@BSAarena.com
Ice Scheduling x 124 info@BSAarena.com
Skating School x 112 skatingschool@BSAarena.com
Advertising x 106 info@BSAarena.com
Facility & Operations x 115
Fitness Center x 128 fitness@BSAarena.com
Ravi Mankikar Accounting x 133 rmankikar@BSAarena.com
Brian Hennelly Hockey Department x 124 bhennelly@bsaarena.com
John Santamaria Pro Shop x 109 proshop@bsarena.com
Ali Roussos Party & Group Sales x 117 aroussos@bsaarena.com
Jenn Search Party & Group Sales jsearch@bsaarena.com
Joe Hughes IT & Webmaster x 106 jhughes@BSAarena.com
Ed Seeley Facility & Operations x 115 eseeley@bsaarena.com



Copyright © 2013 Bridgewater Sports Arena. All rights reserved.